12/10/2021 Luna Luna
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Subtitle
BOYO, Estereoromance
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 PM
Venue
Raves Club
Min Ticket Price
$15-$18
Tickets
01/16/2022 El Ten Eleven
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Subtitle
Sego
Event Date
Sun Jan 16
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$13-$15
Tickets
01/18/2022 Machine Girl
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Subtitle
Johnascus
Event Date
Tue Jan 18
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$15-$18
Tickets
01/21/2022 Current Joys
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Subtitle
Dark Tea
Event Date
Fri Jan 21
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$20-$22
Tickets
01/27/2022 The Garden
Event Subtitle
Dr. Know
Event Date
Thu Jan 27
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$16-$18
Tickets
02/01/2022 The Marías Present: CINEMA
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Subtitle
Maye
Event Date
Tue Feb 01
Event Doortime
6:00 PM
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$22-$25
Tickets
02/08/2022 Inner Wave
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Date
Tue Feb 08
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$21-$23
Tickets
03/04/2022 Enjambre
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Date
Fri Mar 04
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$27-$30
Tickets
04/03/2022 FUZZ
Event Date
Sun Apr 03
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$20-$22
Tickets
04/10/2022 Ed Schrader’s Music Beat
Event Title
Splendid Sun Productions Presents
Event Date
Sun Apr 10
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venue
Lowbrow Palace
Min Ticket Price
$12-$15
Tickets