Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Ryan Caraveo

Ryan Caraveo

Braden Bales

Tue Apr 16

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$20.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Event passed

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Mija

Mija

Vee, Trillo

Vee, Trillo

Fri Apr 19

Show: 9:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$30.00

Electronic

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Hot Mulligan

Hot Mulligan

Just Friends, Charmer

Sat Apr 20

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$59.99

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

03 Greedo

03 Greedo

Hella Greedy Tour

Sun Apr 21

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$200.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Chicano Batman

Chicano Batman

Lido Pimienta

Mon Apr 22

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $14.75-$128.50

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Thee Sinseers, The Altons

Thee Sinseers, The Altons

Alanna Royale

Tue Apr 23

Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Soul

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Jimmy Dore

Jimmy Dore

Fri Apr 26

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$55.00

Stand-Up

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Sextile

Sextile

Donzii

Sun Apr 28

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$20.00

Post Punk

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

No Vacation

No Vacation

Luna Li

Tue Apr 30

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Lords of Acid

Lords of Acid

Praga Khan

Wed May 1

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$35.00

Electronic

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Strung Out , The Casualties

Strung Out , The Casualties

Venomous Pinks

Thu May 2

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$28.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

The Rodeo

The Rodeo

Fri May 3

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 6:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $0.00

Shopping/Market

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Tony Jupiter

Tony Jupiter

Beach Cowboys, Rangoo, Astral Towns

Fri May 3

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$15.00

Surfer Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Krooked Kings

Krooked Kings

Sun May 5

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$20.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Souls of Mischief

Souls of Mischief

Pharcyde

Mon May 6

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$45.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

J Boog

J Boog

Cas Haley

Tue May 7

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$30.00

Reggae

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Jason Joshua

Jason Joshua

Wed May 8

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$30.00

R&B

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Medina Enterprises Presents

Elefante & Inspector

Elefante & Inspector

Thu May 9

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$60.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

MIKE

MIKE

454, Niontay, El Cousteau

Wed May 15

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Deep Culture Media Presents

Kalimba

Kalimba

Intimo Tour U.S.A 2024

Thu May 16

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $15.00-$52.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Indie Sleaze

Indie Sleaze

Fri May 17

Doors: 8:30PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$26.00

Indie

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Club 90's Presents

Ariana Grande Night

Ariana Grande Night

Sat May 18

Doors: 8:30PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$26.00

Pop

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Big Kids Don't Cry Presents

Mark Battles Live In El Paso

Mark Battles Live In El Paso

Mark Battles

Mark Battles

Mon May 20

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:30PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$65.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Violent Vira

Violent Vira

Tue May 21

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$60.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Kinky

Kinky

Sat May 25

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$45.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

The Buttertones

The Buttertones

The Hayds, New Misphoria

Sun May 26

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Rock

Share Event

Buy Tickets

El Parral Presents

DannyLux

DannyLux

Erre

Mon May 27

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$35.00

Latin

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Obituary

Obituary

Frozen Soul

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$30.00

Metal

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$30.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Randall King

Randall King

Kylie Frey

Thu May 30

Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$22.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets